Trouble – Thug Luv Album Ft. 2 Chainz, Quavo & More

Trouble – Thug Luv Album Zip Download

Tonight, he gives fans his new album Thug Luv, led by the first single ‘Popped‘ with Quavo which we really liked. The 18 song-album also features guest appearances from City Girls, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Boosie Badazz, Jacquees and more.

Listen to “Trouble – Thug Luv Album” “Mp3” “cdq” “320kbps” “Itunes” “torrent” download Album Zip Below.


1. Dreamin Bout My Dawgz
2. Uh Huh (feat. 2 Chainz)
3. Shaderoom
4. All My Niggaz
5. Popped (feat. Quavo)
6. Ain’t My Fault (feat. Boosie Badazz)
7. Same Time
8. FN (feat. Jacquees)
9. Which 1 Of Em
10. Medusa (feat. Jeezy)
11. She A Winner (feat. City Girls)
12. Work
13. Find Luv
14. Special
15. Lend Your Heart
16. My Dawg (feat. Scalez)
17. Pride
18. I Survived

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *