Polo G – THE GOAT Album Download

Polo G - THE GOAT Album Zip Download

Polo G – THE GOAT Album Zip Download

“High Off Life Album” is another brand new Album by “Future”. The album contains 16-track and features some well known names in the industry, the likes of Juice WRLD, Lil Baby, BJ The Chicago Kid, NLE Choppa, Stunna 4 Vegas and Mustard

Download & Listen to “Polo G – THE GOAT Album” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” download Album Zip Below.

THE GOAT Album Track List:
1. Don’t Believe The Hype [Intro]
2. Heartless ft Mustard
3. Martin & Gina
4. Flex ft Juice WRLD
5. Go Stupid ft Stunna 4 Vegas & NLE Choppa
6. 21
7. 33
8. I Know
9. Beautiful Pain [Losin My Mind]
10. No Matter What
11. Be Something ft Lil Baby
12. Relentless
13. DND
14. Chinatown
15. Trials & Tribulations
16. Wishing For A Hero ft BJ The Chicago Kid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.