Patoranking – Three Album Download

DOWNLOAD ZIP Patoranking Three Album

Patoranking – Three Album Zip Download

Patoranking – Three Album ZIP Download. Download and listen to this new Album from Patoranking titled Three Album. The Project is available here for download

Stream And Enjoy “Patoranking – Three Album” “Mp3” “cdq” “320kbps” “Itunes” “torrent” download Song Below.


1. Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour)

2. Yo Body

3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)

4. No Body

5. Black Girl Magic

6. Abule

7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)

8. Brrr

9. Do Me

10. Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise)

11. Lion In The Jungle

12. Love Is the Answer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.