NAV – Good Intentions Album Download

NAV – Good Intentions Album Zip Download

The Good Intentions album is finally here and is laced with 18 tracks and a handful of notable guest appearances from the likes of Future, Gunna, Travis Svott, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Don Toliver, Lil Durk. The Album was co-executive produced by Nav, The Weeknd, and his manager, Amir “Cash” Esmailian and is available on on Apple music and Spotify. The album serves as the follow-up to his 2018’s Bad Habits which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200.

Stream And Enjoy “NAV – Good Intentions Album Zip Download” “Mp3” “cdq” “320kbps” “Itunes” “torrent” download Song Below.

Good Intentions Album Tracklist

1. Good Intentions (Intro) // Download
2. No Debate Ft. Young Thug // Download
3. My Business Ft. Future // Download
4. Turks with Gunna Ft. Travis Scott // Download
5. Brown Boy // Download
6. Status Ft. Lil Uzi Vert // Download
7. Codeine Ft. Gunna // Download
8. Saint Laurenttt // Download
9. Coast To Coast // Download
10. Run It Up Ft. Pop Smoke // Download
11. Spend It Ft. Young Thug // Download
12. Recap Ft. Don Toliver // Download
13. She Hurtin // Download
14. Overdose // Download
15. Did You Wrong // Download
16. My Space // Download
17. No Ice feat. Lil Durk // Download
18. Proud of Me? // Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.