Nasty C & DJ Whoo kid – Zulu Mixtape Zip Download

Nasty C & DJ Whoo kid – Zulu Mixtape Zip Download Mp3 Download

Coolest kid in africa Nasty C is out with the release of his first international mixtape called ‘ZULU’. He put the project together with the help of legendary mixtape DJ, DJ Whoo Kid, which Nasty C described as a rewarding experience.

Stream And Enjoy “Nasty C & DJ Whoo kid – Zulu Mixtape” “Mp3” “cdq” “320kbps” “Itunes” “torrent” download Song Below.

1. Nasty C & DJ Whookid x T.I – Poetry DOWNLOAD
2. Nasty C – We Made It DOWNLOAD
3. Nasty C ft. Mishlawi – U Know What It Is DOWNLOAD
4. Nasty C – Palm Trees DOWNLOAD
5. Nasty C ft. Crowned Yung – Screeched DOWNLOAD
6. Nasty C – Eazy
7. Nasty C – High Key DOWNLOAD
8. Nasty C – Steve Harvey DOWNLOAD
9. Nasty C – Not The Same DOWNLOAD
10. Nasty C – I’m Sorry DOWNLOAD
11. Nasty C ft. T.I – They Don’t

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *