Mozzy Beyond Bulletproof Album

Rapper Mozzy puts out his most anticipated studio album called ‘Beyond Bulletproof.’

Mozzy Beyond Bulletproof Album ZIP DOWNLOAD. The 13 Track album features guest appearances from the likes of Polo G, King Von, G Herbo, Lil Poppa and more. The production comes from Jay P Bangz, Mook on the Beats, SephGotTheWaves, India Got Them Beats, Tariq Beats, Musik MajorX, and Jared Scharff among others.


1. Unethical & Deceitful
2. So Lonely (feat. Shordie Shordie)
3. Body Count (feat. King Von & G Herbo)
4. Betrayed
5. Bulletproofly
6. Boyz to Men
7. I Ain’t Perfect (feat. Blxst)
8. Can’t Let You Go (feat. Eric Bellinger)
9. Pricetag (feat. Polo G & Lil Poppa)
10. The Homies Wanna Know
11. Overcame
12. Off the Muscle (feat. Celly Ru & E Mozzy)
13. Big Homie From the Hood


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.