GoldLink – HARAM! Album Download

GoldLink - HARAM! Album
GoldLink – HARAM! Album Zip Download

Download GoldLink – HARAM! Album. Download and Listen to the latest project from GoldLink titled HARAM! Album. The Album is available here for download

Stream And Enjoy “GoldLink – HARAM! Album Zip Mp3” “cdq” “320kbps” “Itunes” “torrent” download Song Below.

GoldLink – HARAM! Tracklist:
01. Extra Clip (feat. NLE Choppa).mp3
02. 202.mp3
03. White Walls.mp3
04. Spit On It (feat. Rizloski).mp3
05. Terrordome.mp3
06. Evian (feat. PinkPantheress, Rizloski & Rax).mp3
07. Raindrops (feat. Flo Milli).mp3
08. Twin (feat. Rich The Kid).mp3
09. Girl Pacino.mp3
10. Thump Chronicles Vol. 1 (feat. Pressa & Dan Diggerz).mp3
11. Culture Clash (feat. Fire!).mp3
12. Wayne Perry (feat. LukeyWorld).mp3
13. Wild and Lethal Trash! (feat. Fire! & Santigold).mp3
14. Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk (feat. Jesse Boykins III).mp3
15. Cindy’s Daughter (feat. Bibi Bourelly).mp3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.