Future ‘High Off Life’ Album

Future High Off Life Album Tracklist Zip Download

According to press release issued by Epic Records, Future will put out his eighth studio album this Friday on May 15th. Contrary to what was previously announced, which was titled Life Is Good initially. The album is now titled High Off Life.

Future High Off Life Album Tracklist Zip Download below and share your views

Future ‘High Off Life’ Album

1. Trapped In The Sun
2. HighTek Tek
3. Touch the Sky
4. Solitaires Ft Travis Scott
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One of My
7. Posted with Demons
8. Hard to Choose One
9. Trillionaire Ft Young Boy Never Broke Again
10. Harlem Shake Ft Young Thug
11. Up the River
12. Pray for A key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad Ft Lil Uzi Vert
15. Out of Space Bih
16. Accepting My Flaws
17. Life is Good Ft Drake
18. Last Name Ft Lil Durk
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters Ft Meek Mill & Doe Boy
21. Life is Good Remix Ft Drake, DaBaby & Lil Baby

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.