DOWNLOAD ZIP Gucci Mane – So Icy Summer Album

Gucci Mane – So Icy Summer Album Zip Download

The album features 24 songs in total and has guest appearances from Future, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Young Thug (on 3 tracks), Moneybagg Yo, Tay Keith and more.

Listen & Enjoy “Gucci Mane – So Icy Summer” “Mp3” “cdq” “320kbps” “Itunes” “torrent” download Album Zip Below.


01 Step Out (feat. Future and Foogiano)
02 Rain Shower (feat. Young Thug)
03 Both Sides (feat. Lil Baby)
04 Nasty (feat. 21 Savage & Young Nudy)
05 Breasto (feat. Foogiano)
06 Left on Read
07 Who Is Him (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
08 Iran (feat. K Shiday)
09 Gucci Land (feat. Young Thug)
10 Freakiest in the World (feat. Young Thug)
11 Lifers (feat. Key Glock, Foogiano & Ola Runt)
12 Still Remember (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
13 So Icy (feat. K Shiday)
14 Main Slime (Remix) [feat. Moneybagg Yo & Tay Keith]
16 TRAPPER (Remix) [feat. Lil Baby]
17 Ballin on a Bitch (feat. Gucci Mane)
18 762 God
19 Monday to Sunday (feat. Lil Baby & BIG30)
20 ABCGE (feat. BIG30)
21 The Plan
22 Lesson (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
23 Make a Play
24 SoIcyBoyz (feat. Pooh Shiesty & Foogiano)

Download Album Zip Below!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.